All submissions must be received by 20 August 2019.

Submissions are shortlisted and presented to an independent panel of judges for assessment.

The judges will assess and score each submission across a range of criteria, which are then collated and averaged and weightings are applied to achieve a final score.

Finalists will be announced on 24 September and one winner per award category will be announced at the award ceremony on Wednesday, 23 October 2019 at ivy ballroom in Sydney.



Nick Humphrey, Managing Partner, Hamilton Locke

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Peter Maloney, CEO,


  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Aaron Black, Partner, M&A Advisory, Deloitte

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Guy Miller.jpg

Guy Miller, Director, Risk Capital Advisors

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

David Kelynack, Chief Executive, 2020 Exchange

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Rachel Sakurai, General Manager & Head of Sales, Computershare

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Simon Beissel.jpg

Simon Beissel, Head of Corporate Lending, Investec

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Mathew Fulton.jpg

Mathew Fulton, Corporate & Acquisition Finance, Investec

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
John Mc.PNG

John McCarthy, Head of Corporate Health, NAB Health

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Join the AGCA LinkedIn group to keep up to date on the Awards

Proudly sponsored by:

Contact us